In Memory of those members of our organizations who have gone before us,

With the hope those who come after us remember us in kind.

Joe Montgomery 

Julian ‘Bucky’ Beaver

Dr. Ray Bradley

Dennis Bledsoe

Dr. Anthony (Tony) Galli

Francis Edward Grenier

Alfred Gonzales

Henry Heitman

Rolf Krueger

Dale Moore

Tom Persing

A.O. Pipkin, Jr

James Robertson, III

Bobby D. Smith

Kenneth Suydam

Herb Treat

Emmett R. Williams